XClose

RESEARCH DOMAINS

FOOD, METABOLISM AND SOCIETY

Home bam
Menu

People and Contact

The Food, Metabolism and Society research domain is a new initiative at UCL. We are keen to work with - and learn from - as many stakeholders as possible, both from UCL and beyond.

If you would like to contact us, please get in touch with one of our members of staff. Alternatively, if you would like to find out about UCL expertise and researchers in this area, please see our experts page. 

Staff

Professor Frances Brodsky - Domain Co-Chair (f.brodsky@ucl.ac.uk)

Professor Mark Miodownik - Domain Co-Chair (m.miodownik@ucl.ac.uk)

Professor Mark Thomas - Domain Co-Chair (m.thomas@ucl.ac.uk)

Dr Aarathi Prasad - Strategic Research and Development Manager (a.prasad@ucl.ac.uk)

Dr Matthew Gage - Early Career Research Development Lead (m.gage@ucl.ac.uk)

Oliver Patel - Communications and Web Manager (oliver.patel@ucl.ac.uk)